top of page

Committee Details

Your committee's for 2022/23 are as follows:

Office Bearers

Club Captain: Ted Baisley

Club Secretary: Robert Green

Competition Secretary: Christopher Evans

Club Treasurer: Mark Ramm

Club President: John Whitelam

Players' Committee

Club Captain +

Vice Captain: Elaine Cunnah

Immediate Past Captain: Andrew Arnold

Ladies Representative: Debbie Ramm

Senior Captain: Richard Fletcher

Handicap Secretary: Mark Grey

Welfare Officer: Mark Grey

Players' Rep: Dominic Drury

Players' Rep: Roy McSherry

Senior Players' Committee

Senior Captain +

Senior Vice Captain: Mark Grey

Senior Secretary: Robert Green

Senior Competition Secretary: Stuart Trethewey

Senior Financial Officer: Richard Fletcher

Competition Organising Hub

Competition Secretary +

Senior Competition Secretary +

Ladies Representative +

B-Team Captain: Andrew Arnold

Social Secretary: Elaine Cunnah

Handicap Committee

Handicap Secretary +

Handicapping Representative: Elaine Cunnah


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page